Contact Us

ADMIN OFFICE & CORRESPONDENCE ADDRESS

401/406/502,Sarita B,
Prabhat Industrial Complex,
Western Express Highway,
Dahisar (E), Mumbai-400068. INDIA

Phone No: +91 22 28281500
             +91 22 28281501

Fax: +91 22 28281000

(International Trade,Bulk Sales & Purchase)
+91 22 28282000
(Sales Dept)

Email: info@kiranlightlabs.com
        ho@kiranlightlabs.com

WORKS

N-15,M.I.D.C.Area,
Tarapur, Boisar (W) - 401506. INDIA

Phone: +91 2525 661050
         +91 2525 661051

Email: works1@kiranlightlabs.com
Note: (No Correspondence)


CENTRAL WARE HOUSE

101-105, Prathamm Industrial Estate B(II),
Tungareshwar Phata, National Highway # 8,
Sativali, Vasai (East), Dist. Thane, Pin - 401 208. INDIA

Email: mumbai@kiranlightlabs.com
        thane@kiranlightlabs.com
Note: (No Correspondence)



DIRECTOR WISE EMAIL

Founder & Chairman - Shivshankar D. Oza
social@kiranlightlabs.com

Director - Purchase & Bulk Sales - Kiran S. Oza
kiran@kiranlightlabs.com

Director - Sales & Admin - Sandeep S.Oza
sandeep@kiranlightlabs.com

Director - Finance - Rekha K. Oza
rekha@kiranlightlabs.com

Director- Accounts - Khyati S. Oza
khyati@kiranlightlabs.com

FACTORY MANAGEMENT

Alpesh Pathak - C.E.O.(Factory Admn)
alpesh@kiranlightlabs.com

Tejas Joshi - HOD (Despatch Dept.)
tejas@kiranlightlabs.com

Arun Tiwari - HOD (Packing Dept.)
arun@kiranlightlabs.com

OFFICE MANAGEMENT

Deepak Naik - HOD (Accounts Dept.)
deepak@kiranlightlabs.com

Sangeeta Charan (Accounts Dept.)
sangeeta@kiranlightlabs.com

Poonam Katti (Accounts Dept.)
poonam@kiranlightlabs.com